We are currently working on a re-launch of featuring a webshop and more exclusive content. It will also cover all of my musical projects and thus serve as the main platform online for my work. Watch this space!!!

And since so many have asked – NO, I am not on Facebook, so anyone claiming to be “Nordvargr” there is NOT ME.

These are the release plans for autumn/winter:

Nordvargr “Daath”
Folkstorm “Nihil Total”
Resignation “III”

Pouppée Fabrikk – “Armén”

I will reveal the labels and formats as soon as the releasedates are set.